Episode 9

Published on:

27th Dec 2021


Jeremy & The Harlequins – Let me Out of You

Melissa D. - Justice

Leesha-Z, Esme Lark Sail Away

Ryan Douglas Michelsen – Dark Clouds

Boyu – Glass of Wine

La Tesce – Run on it

The Grand Mess - Summertime (Ft. Oren Major)

Solo En Saturno – El Silencio

Belladon – Truths You Crave

Taylor Xo – Dillon Blue

Michael Ransom – Good News Comes in Threes

Jorge Ostos – Dream

Drunk Pedestrians - Steel and Stone Feat. Wasteland Hop

Charlie Noir – Poltergeist

Nishidani – Yabai

Cashavelly Morrison – Metamorphosis

Pretty Weird Blonde – Bitcoin Boi

Erinn Alissa – Gypsy Soul

Fertility House – Mockingbird

Buenos Diaz – Inauguration Day

Popcorn Kid – Moment in Time

Bree Wihtworth – Time

Love Ghost – Peace = Madness

VHS King – Remember me Tomorrow

Sarko Montaug – We Live in the sky

Emerge Restless – Bethel, Believe

Dripple E – Avatar State

Salti Ray – Are You Still Sad All the Time?

SATE – Nobody

Shira – Am I Beautiful

Inanna – Change

Christina Li – Residue

Scalawag – Nobody Leaves

G&CHI – Jukebox Baby

Listen for free

Show artwork for Formula Indie America

About the Podcast

Formula Indie America
Formula Indie America is a 2 hours music showcase focused on independent music made in America produced by European Indie Music Network info on www.euroindiemusic.info

Country List
Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada
, Chile, Colombia ,Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Jamaica,
Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru
,Dominican Republic, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines ,Sint Marteen, United States of America, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela
Support This Show

About your host

Profile picture for Alessandro Cicioni

Alessandro Cicioni